5727 58th St Lubbock, TX 79424 806-792-4699

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Lubbock, TX at Classic Motor Cars

Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Jun 21, 2022,
Mark was above and beyond in service during my purchase of a Lexus ISF, was very patient and worked within my small free time window, couldn't have asked for better service for a car buying process, no nonsense, no time wasting selling speaches, he respected my time and worked efficiently.
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
May 17, 2022,
Scottie made the car buying process one of the best we ever had!!! This dealership went above and beyond for us. We will be back next time when shopping in the car market! Make us you stop by there and see Scottie you will not be disappointed!!
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
May 10, 2022,
Scottie does an awesome job finding the perfect car for you.
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Apr 17, 2022,
Scottie was a great salesman and treated me like family! They worked hard to get me the best deal possible, I will definitely recommend Classic Motor Cars to everyone i can!
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Apr 14, 2022,
This dealership made my classic truck purchase easy! I never felt any pressure to buy or any “pushy” salesman pitch. Scottie, my dealer, was amazing and was very knowledgeable of the classic truck. Definitely, contact them if your looking for your next vehicle!
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Apr 14, 2022,
I called on a 2005 Corvette that seemed to check all the boxes for a car I would want. Older model, low miles so I called on it and spoke with Scottie. I let Scottie know that I was from out of town and was a little skeptical about possibly buying a car sight unseen. Scottie seemed very excited about the car and felt it was one of the cleanest classic cars he had ever seen. I tend not to listen to guys who want to take my money but Scottie was different. He answered every question I had. He contacted a dealership in New Mexico that had done recall work on the car 16 years ago. He took pictures and video of the car and even took the car to a mechanic in town that I had contacted on my own to put the car on the rack and give it the once over. The mechanic said the car was in perfect condition but needed new tires. Scottie and I talked about the price, they agreed to put brand new tires on the car and we had ourselves a deal! Scottie even took pictures of the car being loaded on the transport to make sure he had proof the car was in excellent condition when it left his possession. The car arrived a few days later and it was in pristine condition! Better than I could have imagined. It was a stress free transaction and I would do it all over again. Scottie and the team from Classic Motors were great to work with. Thank you!
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Mar 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Feb 4, 2022,
I had a very good experience with mark there he is a fantastic salemen i Is bought A K5 blazer He was very very very helpful send me videos of the blazer And was very honest It's about the blazer He helped me get a Shipper too Everything went very very very well II highly recommend him Mark is a very very honest guy
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Nov 22, 2021,
10/5 rating I bought a car here in July 2021. I am the maximum a-number-one pain in the neck customer. Go back and read that one again hoss. This is a premier dealer. Let me repeat: this is a PREMIER dealer. Do not judge this dealer against the standards of West Texas; rather, you should judge this dealer against the standards of the finest in the world bar none. You will be dealing with professionals so please be prepared. The customer service is world class. I requested a personalized walk around video and received a video far exceeding my expectations. Prepare to be amazed. Every interaction from start to finish to driving off the lot is absolutely positively top shelf. Enjoy the ride!
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Oct 26, 2021,
Thanks again Mark you were very helpful you really made every thing a simple process I love my Porsche 911 Turbo S I'm so ready to take it back home
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Oct 19, 2021,
😃
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Sep 13, 2021,
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Sep 13, 2021,
Thank you yall did a good job! :-)
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Sep 13, 2021,
😃
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Sep 11, 2021,
😃
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Sep 10, 2021,
😃
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Sep 6, 2021,
Very nice cars
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Aug 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Aug 18, 2021,
Awesome car lot. A great collection of American Muscle.
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Apr 30, 2021,
Great cars! Mark was very helpful throughout the entire process and i got a good deal for a trade-in too. Will definitely buy from them again.
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Apr 30, 2021,
Marcus was amazing and worked very hard to get me into the Corvette I wanted. He made sure all the numbers worked and that I was comfortable with the car I chose.
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Apr 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Feb 3, 2021,
Good people. Amazing cars. I got my bmw from here and still going strong.
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Jan 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Jan 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Dec 29, 2020,
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Dec 11, 2020,
The best cars you can get in Lubbock Texas
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Nov 9, 2020,
I bought an ‘05 Corvette from Classic Motor Cars back in February and I absolutely love it!
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Sep 19, 2020,
Best buying experience I’ve had. Very nice people. Truck was everything they said it was and more. Thanks so much. Dave Gregg
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
806-792-4699
Aug 29, 2020,
While I waited too long for the car I wanted and it was sold before I made up my mind, Tyler at Classic Motor Cars went way above and beyond on the customer service side to send me pictures, videos, walkthroughs of the vehicle, and helped work with me on pricing. I would recommend Tyler at Classic Motor Cars to anyone looking for pre-owned vehicles.
Google Maps
Classic Motor Cars Classic Motor Cars
★★★★★
60 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us